Dalszövegek VI.

2010.04.04. 14:57 - Suburban Neon

Dream

Sailors with the sun, waters show their want before
The one believes that hes decieved, the trip reaches the sun

All gone, silver blade flash on his face, his fingers trace to feel the gun
Strictly none, resist the true to make it through the day

Feathers set, my wings improve and prove a fellow way, i keep away
Still the distance wanna seize my sense before too late, i dream awake

Burn along the reed, the altitude will breath the smoke
It seems to me, my will reforms still beneath

All we need is a lunar stream we all adore im going for the lead
Nearly me, pull the anchor, fill the sails today

Feathers set, my wings improve and prove a fellow way, i keep away
Still the distance wanna seize my sense before too late, i dream awake

Feathers set, my wings improve and prove a fellow way, i keep away
Still the distance wanna seize my sense before too late, i dream awake

I dream awake - now keep away, now you see me dream awake
I dream awake - now keep away, now you see me dream awake
I dream awake
I dream awake 

Címkék: lemez dalszöveg dream lyrics neon suburban

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://suburbanneon.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr971893924

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása